The Borough of

Kingston


500 Wyoming Avenue , Kingston, PA 18704 | 570-288-4576 | 570-288-9493

Police Department Directory


Staff Member

Email Address

Chief Richard Kotchikrkotchik@kingstonpd.org
Sgt. Sam Blaskisblaski@kingstonpd.org
Sgt. Thomas McTaguetmctague@kingstonpd.org
Sgt. Jason Heightjheight@kingstonpd.org
Sgt. Eric Keiperekeiper@kingstonpd.org
Det. Edward Palkaepalka@kingstonpd.org
Det. Thomas Paratoretparatore@kingstonpd.org
Det. Stephen Gibsonsgibson@kingstonpd.org
Officer Jude Allenjallen@kingstonpd.org
Officer George Kochergkocher@kingstonpd.org
Officer John Anthonygkocher@kingstonpd.org
Officer Jonathan Karasinskijkarasinski@kingstonpd.org
Officer Robert Millerrmiller@kingstonpd.org
Officer John Sosnoskijsosnoski@kingstonpd.org
Officer John Bevilaquajbevilaqua@kingstonpd.org
Officer Ryan Mahovichrmahovich@kingstonpd.org
Officer Matthew Bonawitsmbonawits@kingstonpd.org
Officer Michael Haleymhaley@kingstonped.org
Officer James Mihaljmihal@kingstonpd.org
PEO Bill Williamsbwilliams@kingstonpd.org
Phone: 570-288-3674FAX: 570-287-2699

570-288-4576

500 Wyoming Avenue , Kingston, PA 18704

Copyright 2020 Kingston Borough.
Hosting & design by PSAB Web Design Program.